A Musical Menagerie – Part 4 – Bass Clarinet (Additional part book)

Description: 12 pieces depicting animals, birds and insects for Clarinet Choir.

Composer / Arranger: Harry Ledger

Sound clips:

The Cheetah


The Gazelle


The Fox


The Monkey


The Golden Eagle


The Kingfisher


The Woodpecker


The Robin


The Dragonfly


The Grasshopper


The Mosquito


The Caterpillar & Butterfly


All orders will be dispatched promptly but please allow 21 days for delivery.