Largo from Winter

Description: Antonio Vivaldi was one of the greatest composers from the Baroque period. ‘Largo’ was part of the Winter movement of four violin concertos called ‘The Four Seasons.

Composer / Arranger: Antonio Vivaldi / Harry Ledger

Brass Ensemble Plus Level: 1

Playing time: 1 mins 46 secs

Instrument ranges: Largo-from-Winter-Ranges.pdfDownload Largo from Winter Instrument Ranges (PDF)

Score sample: Largo-f-Winter-S-sample.pdfDownload Largo from Winter Score Sample (PDF)

Sound clip:


All orders will be dispatched promptly but please allow 21 days for delivery.